Services and resources

In this age of high technology and increasing competition within the trenchless industry, it is more important than ever that those of us who support chemical grouting keep awareness of this method at the forefront. We invite you to become a member today, joining others in the industry who have made a commitment to promoting chemical grouting as the preferred method of infiltration control and repair.

We are a growing community of professionals who work together to share resources and experience, and we have learned from our members that networking is the number one benefit they gain from NASSCO and ICGA membership. Through open discussions, training, grouting boot camps, tradeshows, and by coming together at NASSCO’s annual meeting, ICGA members are a supportive group who work together. We know that only through cooperation and a non-competitive environment can we achieve our collective goal: To increase business opportunities for the sewer grouting market.

To contact our technical consultants or to contact a member directly, please click the links below:

Chemical Grout Supplier Members

Company Rep. Address Phone Number Email
Avanti International Daniel Magill 1100 Hercules Ave
Suite 320
Houston, TX 77058
USA
o: 281.486.5600
f: 281.486.7300
sales@avantigrout.com
Resiplast US, Inc. Ed Paradis PO Box 308
Cypress, TX 77429
USA
o: 281.758.1800 eparadis@resiplast.us

Contractor Members

Company Rep. Address Phone Number Email
All South Underground, LLC Christopher M. Schrader P.O. Box 2272
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA
o: 813-925-3112 cmschrader.contact@gmail.com
Bob Robinson & Son Construction Bob Robinson 9687 Biggar Road
Port Robinson, ON L0S1K0
CANADA
o: 905-384-9884
o: 905-384-9884
bob@
bobrobinsonconstruction.com
Carylon Corporation Harold Kosova 2500 W. Arthington St
Chicago, IL 0612-4108
USA
o: 312-666-7700
f: 312-666-5810
office@nationalpowerrodding.com
C-More Pipe Services Brenda McCoy 9350 Rickreall Rd
Rickreall, OR 97371
USA
o: 503-623-1319 brenda@cmorepipe.com
D'Allessandro Corp Jon D'Allessandro 41 Ledin Drive
Avon, MA 02322
USA
o: 508-559-6400
f: 508-559-6432
jbd@dallessandro.com
D.M. Robichaud Associates Ltd. David Robichaud 627 Wentworth St. East
Oshawa, ON L1H 3V8
Canada
o: 905-433-1261
f: 905-432-2809
info@dmrobichaud.com
Great Lakes TV Seal, Inc. Denice Healy 3600 Kewaunee Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
USA
o: 920-863-3663
f: 920-863-3662
denice@greatlakestvseal.com
Lake County Sewer Co., Inc. Frank Klima, Pres 32900 Lameland Blvd
Willowick, OH 44095
USA
o: 440-585-5757
f: 440-585-2253
lcsc@lakecountysewer.com
LiquiForce Services USA, Inc. Max Gowdy 28529 Goddard Rd
Suite 106
Romulus, MI 48174
USA
o: 734-955-2508 mgowdy@liquiforce.com
Mar-Tech Underground Services, Ltd. Bob Taylor 5166 272nd Street
Langley, BC V4W1S3
Canada
o: 604-857-2200 bobtaylor@mar-tech.ca
Michels Corporation Kelly Odell P.O. Box 128
Brownsville, WI 53006
USA
o: 920-583-3132
f: 920-924-4320
cipp@michels.us
Mr. Rehab, Inc. James A. Clark 3 Long Lane
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
USA
o: 717-697-1242 jclark@mrrehab.com
Municipal & Contractors Sealing Products, Inc. Bob O'Connor 7740 Reinhold Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45237
o: 513-482-3300 rhoconnor@fuse.net
New England Pipe Cleaning Company Michael Poplawski 99 Callender Road
Watertown, CT 06795
USA
o: 860-274-5469
f: 860-945-3219
nepcco@eheitkamp.com
Polston Applied Technologies Derrick Amos 18940 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
USA
o: 310-722-1763
f: 310-907-7611
derrick@polstonprocessca.com
SealGuard, Inc. Bill Gearhart 1015 Foggy Hollow Rd.
Gibsonia, PA 15044
USA
o: 724-625-4550 billg@sealguardinc.com
Sewer Specialty Services Co., Inc. James D. Fagan 2462 New Road
Leicester, NY 14481
USA
o: 585-382-3111
f: 585-382-3082
SSSjf@frontiernet.net
Shenandoah Construction Danny DiMura 1888 Northwest 22nd Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
USA
o: 954-975-0098 d.dimura@shenandoah
construction.com
State Pipe Services Scott F. Burns 7587 Franklin Road
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
USA
o: 724-538-3900
f: 724-538-3150
statepipe@zoominternet.net
Subsurface, Inc. Gary Strom 2306 17th St.
PO Box 37
Moorhead, MN 56560
USA
o: 701-261-9537
f: 218-236-9830
gary@subsurface-inc.com
Untied Survey Joseph Tartabini, Jr 25145 Broadway Ave
Cleveland, OH 44146
USA
o: 440-439-7250
f: 440-439-7255
tonyd@unitedsurveyinc.net
Uretek Holdings, Inc. David Emfinger 2400 Crestmoor Rd
Ste 324
Nashville, TN 37215
USA
o: 615-598-6376 Demfinger@uretekholdings.com
Visu-Sewer Clean & Seal Keith Alexander W230 N4855 Betker R
Pewaukee, WI 53072
USA
o: 262-695-2340
f: 262-695-2359
keith@visu-sewer.com

Equipment Manufacturers Members

Company Rep. Address Phone Number Email
Aries Industries, Inc. Jeff Thorpe 550 Elizabeth Street
Waukesh, WI 53186-4575
USA
o: 262-446-5636 Jeff.Thorpe@ariesindustries.com
Cues, Inc. Paul Stenzler 3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
USA
o: 407-425-1569 pauls@cuesinc.com
Logiball, Inc. Marc A. Anctil 440 Papin Street
Quebec, QC G1P3T9
Canada
o:418-656-9767 logiball@logiball.com

Other Members

Company Rep. Address Phone Number Email
ARCADIS James Shelton 640 Freedom Business Center
King of Prussia, PA 19406
USA
o: 484-688-0367
f: 303-867-5390
jshleton@pirnie.com
Jones & Henry Engineers, Ltd. Brian W. Houghton, P.E. 2420 Coliseum Blvd N. Ste 214
Fort Wayne, IN
46805
USA
o: 260-482-1920 bhoughton@jheng.com
Town of Sullivan's Island Greg Gess PO Box 427
Sullivan's Island, SC 29482
USA
o: 843-883-5748
f: 843-883-3662
ggress@sullivanisland-sc.com

 

Join Now!